Constanze Kreiser
KUNSTDENKEN
Künstlerbücher

Alexej Zavialoff/Mottobooks Berlin, www.mottodistribution.com

 

Lars Kaiser/Potsdam Galerist  www.kunsttick.com

 

Claudia Christoffel/Bremen Künstlerin www.claudia-christoffel.de

 

Kati Gausmann/Berlin Künstlerin www.kati-gausmann.de

 

Mari-Emily Bohley/Dresden Kalligrafie  www.mari-emily-bohley.de

 

Ulrike Draesner/Berlin Schriftstellerin  www.draesner.de

 

Pirckheimer Gesellschaft  www.pirckheimer-gesellschaft.org

 

Dagmar Frick-Islitzer/Liechtenstein Kulturvermittlung  www.kubus.li

 

Christiane Frohmann/Berlin Verlegerin  www.cfrohmann.com

 

Stefanie Erdrich/Berlin  Autorin   www.stefanie-erdrich.de

 

Anna-Kathrin Warner/Hamburg   www.annakathrinwarner.de

 

Dagmar Vogt/Wuppertal, Künstlerin  www.davo.de

 

Imke Kreiser/Zürich, Künstlerin  http://www.ikreiser.de

 

Eva Schnitzer/München, Malerin www.evaschnitzer.de

 

Galerie Sonnensegel/Brandenburg   www.sonnensegel-ev.de

 

Anette Polzer/Berlin, Künstlerin  www.annettepolzer.de

 

Elisabeth Heinemann/Magdeb. Fotografin   www.elisabeth-heinemann.de

 

Jan Beumelburg/ Brandenburg, Künstler   www.jan-beumelburg.de

Christian Teissl/Graz, Lyriker   www.christianteissl.at

 

Odine Lang/Aachen, Künstlerin   www.odinelang.de

 

Heike König/Burgdorf, Architektin und Energieberaterin  05136. 82945

 

Friedemann Steinhausen/Potsdam, Fotograf   www.fsap.de

 

Renate Froese-Genz/Golm, Landschaftsarchitektin  0331. 501520

 

Frank Protzmann/Potsdam, Landschaft. www.protzmann-wegwerth.de

 

Birgit Nass/Lüneburg, Kalligrafie  www.birgitnass.de

 

Ana Finta/Brandenburg, Malerin 03381. 303665

 

Klemens Ortmeyer/Hannover, Fotograf   www.ortmeyer.de

 

Betina Müller/Berlin, Typografin   www.24.pt.typotsdam.de

 

Jörn Köppler/Potsdam, Architekturtheorie  www.koeppler-tuerk.de

 

Kathrin Overesch/Bremen, Buchbinderin www.pappenheim-bremen.de

 

Margret Lochner/München, Grafikerin   www.margretlochner.de

 

Jeanette Goldmann/Brandenburg, Künstlerin  www.kg-iwan.de

 

Ulrich Tarlatt/Bernburg, Grafiker   www.edition-augenweide.de

 

Tilman Rothermel/Bremen, Maler   www.tilmanrothermel.de

 

Skadi Engeln/Berlin, Künstlerin   www.skadi.de

 

Carola Willbrand/Köln, Buchkünstlerin   www.carolawillbrand.de